JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY KAKINADA, LIST OF FACULTY MEMBERS FOR MBA II-SEM SPOT VALUATION - JUNE, 2018							
STARTING DATE: 03-07-2018 PHASE I					SPOT CENTER: RAGHU ENGINEERING COLLEGE (98)		
SL.NO	CC	Name	contact	QUALIFICA	DESIGNATIO	Dist	Cname
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT (MB1621)							
1	Р3	MR. VANGA VENKATESWARA RAO	9705408508	M.B.A	ASSOC PROF	EG	ADITYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (MB1622)							
2	Р3	MRS. AMBATI VIJAYA BHARGAVI	9291545969	M.B.A	ASSOC PROF	EG	ADITYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
PRODUCTION AND OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT (MB1624)							
3	Р3	MR. Y SURYANARAYANA MURTHY	9494133322	M.B.A	ASST PROF	EG	ADITYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Note: The Principals of respective colleges are requested to depute the above faculty members for Spot Valuation of MBA II-SEM Examinations to be held from 03.07.2018 at Raghu Engineering College (98) The chief examiners are reqested to report on 03.07.2018.

N. Molian Roo

Controller of Examinations

Director of Evaluation